Executive Committee

Charles Pashley

Charles Pashley

Immediate Past President

Prestige Holdings LTD
47-49 Sackville StreetPO BOX, 3012
Port of Spain, Trinidad
Phone: 868-623-2646
Email: charles.pashley@phl-tt.com

Isidro Perera

Isidro Perera

Second Vice President

Intelectiva
Plaza Murano. Edificio Eurociencia. Piso 7
Santa Ana, San Jose Costa Rica
Phone: +506-4055-7000
Email: iperera@kfccostarica.com

Joshua Henriquez

Joshua Henriquez

President

Franquicias PanameƱas
Edif. Franquicias PanameƱas
Panama City, Panama
Phone: 507-300-5700
Email: joshua.henriquez@franpan.com

Liza Henriquez

Liza Henriquez

Treasurer

Franquicias Panamenas S.A.
Calle Primera, Urb Industrial Los Angeles
Panama City, Republic of Panama
Phone :507-236-5333
E-mail: liza.henriquez@franpan.com

Jose Ribas

Jose Ribas

Fist Vice President

Encanto Restaurants
Montehiedra Office Centre, Suite 200. 9615 Ave Los Romeros
San Juan, Puerto Rico
Phone: 787-792-4311
Email: jose.ribas@encantopr.com

Tina Matalon

Tina Matalon

Secretary

Restaurants of Jamaica Ltd.
2 Valentine Drive
Kingston 19, Jamaica WI
Phone: 876-941-6912
E-mail: tmatalon@rojgroup.biz