Executive Committee

Joshua Henriquez

Immediate Past President

Franquicias PanameƱas
Edif. Franquicias PanameƱas
Panama City, Panama
Phone: 507-300-5700
Email: joshua.henriquez@franpan.com

Brands Represented: KFC, Pizza Hut

Humberto Rovira

Second Vice President

Encanto Restaurants.
Montehiedra Office Centre. Suite 200.
9615 Ave. Los Romeros, San Juan, PR. 00926
Phone: 787-447-7720
Email: Humberto.Rovira@encantopr.com

Brands Represented: KFC, Pizza Hut and Taco Bell

Isidro Perera

President

Intelectiva
Plaza Murano. Edificio Eurociencia. Piso 7
Santa Ana, San Jose Costa Rica
Phone: +506-4055-7000
Email: iperera@kfccostarica.com

Brands Represented: KFC

Liza Henriquez

Treasurer

Franquicias Panamenas S.A.
Calle Primera, Urb Industrial Los Angeles
Panama City, Republic of Panama
Phone :507-236-5333
E-mail: liza.henriquez@franpan.com

Brands Represented: KFC, Pizza Hut

Simon Hardy

First Vice President

Prestige Holdings Limited
47-49 Sackville Street
Port of Spain,Trinidad
Phone: +868 (623) 2646
Email: Simon.Hardy@phl-tt.com

Brands Represented: KFC, Pizza Hut

Tina Matalon

Secretary

Restaurants of Jamaica Ltd.
2 Valentine Drive
Kingston 19, Jamaica WI
Phone: 876-941-6912
E-mail: tmatalon@rojgroup.biz

Brands Represented: KFC, Pizza Hut